Schedule

Here is the current schedule including any exceptions to our usual times. (We rent the gym at Camp Rilea, and we must adapt to their schedule.)

CAMP RILEA GYMNASIUM, 333168 Patriot Way, Warrenton
You must present your driver’s license at the entrance gate.
ALL are welcome, beginners to advanced. Friendly, patient coaching available.
Paddles and balls available if needed.
Café on site.

Wednesdays and Saturdays from 10 a.m. to Noon ($3 playing fee)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, CANCELLED
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 1 p.m. to 3:00 p.m., Later than usual
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, November 29, 2017,  10 a.m. to Noon

Saturday, December 2, 2017, CANCELLED
Wednesday, December 6, 2017,  10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, December 9, 2017,  10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, December 13, 2017,  10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, December 16, 2017,  10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, December 20, 2017,  10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, December 23, 2017,  10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, December 27, 2017,  10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, December 30, 2017,  10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, January 3, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, January 6, 2018, CANCELLED
Wednesday, January 10, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, January 13, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, January 17, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. (Later than usual)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, January 27, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, January 31, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon
 

Dianne Lilley and Diana Mickelson Rouse (two of our players) participated in the Seaside 6th Annual Pickleball tournament September 13th. They triumphed with a GOLD medal in the Women’s 3.5 tournament. Congratulations! We’re proud of you. (Did any of you viewers notice the jar of dill pickles!??!)