Schedule

Here is the current schedule including any exceptions to our usual times. (See Location Details at the bottom of the page.)

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, February 10, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. (late start)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, February 24, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon

Advertisement
Consider Whale Pointe in Depoe Bay

your vacation destination for playing pickleball.
Contact Michael Rudarmel at (503) 675-9175
for information or visit the Whale Pointe website.

 

Saturday, March 3, 2018, CANCELED
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, CANCELED
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 1 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. (later than usual)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, March 17, 2018, CANCELED
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 14, 2018, CANCELED
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, CANCELED
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon

Location Details

Wednesdays and Saturdays from 10 a.m. to Noon ($3 playing fee)

CAMP RILEA GYMNASIUM, 333168 Patriot Way, Warrenton, OREGON
You must present your driver’s license at the entrance gate.
Drive up the hill and park in the first lot to your right.
ALL are welcome, beginners to advanced. Friendly, patient coaching available.
Paddles and balls available if needed.
Café on site.