Schedule

Here is the current schedule including any exceptions to our usual times.

CAMP RILEA GYMNASIUM, 333168 Patriot Way, Warrenton
You must present your driver’s license at the entrance gate.
ALL are welcome, beginners to advanced. Friendly, patient coaching available.
Paddles and balls available if needed.
Café on site.

Wednesdays and Saturdays from 10 a.m. to Noon ($3 playing fee)

Saturday, January 20, 2018, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. (Later than usual)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, January 27, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, January 31, 2018,  10 a.m. to Noon

Advertisement
Consider Whale Pointe in Depoe Bay

your vacation destination for playing pickleball.
Contact Michael Rudarmel at (503) 675-9175
for information or visit the Whale Pointe website.

 

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, February 10, 2018, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. (late start)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, February 24, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon

Saturday, March 3, 2018, CANCELED
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, CANCELED
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 1 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. (later than usual)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, March 17, 2018, CANCELED
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 10 a.m. to Noon